Reviews.

Reviews are the most basic and most important tool for expressing the trust you have earned from your customers.

It can also be a very open and transparent way for potential customers to learn about the scope of the services we offer.

And whether we will provide quality service.

Below are a few honest reviews from customers. You can be a better judge of our services.

Billy Omohundro
Billy Omohundro
2022-04-28
I had a trex deck designed and built by Landscape Deck Pro. John helped me with the Town and HOA applications both of which were approved with no issues. We ran into a few issues along the way that John would give different options of how we could work around them. He was also always open to my suggestions or requests. The project did take a bit longer than expected, however, weather and product shortages were mostly to blame. I had a small issue with some siding that came off after the project was finished. They came back within a day or two of me letting them know and fixed it all up. Overall, a pleasant experience.
Vicki Lanier
Vicki Lanier
2021-06-05
We hired John to refurbish a large older wooden deck with Trex decking. The project was incredibly challenging with a lot of areas that had to be retrofitted due to the old design. He was up for the challenge, always thinking ahead of creative ways to work out the issues. The deck is beautiful, we could not be happier with the outcome. Very well built, with attention to quality and detail and cost of materials. We highly recommend Landscape Deck Pro.
Mark Kamara
Mark Kamara
2020-10-21
We contracted Landscape Deck Pro to build a 500 SQFT patio. John and his crew were great to work with. They showed great attention to details and always overcame unforeseen issues. The project took a bit longer than we expected, but we were very pleased with the final product. Thanks John.
Marc Kolenko
Marc Kolenko
2020-10-12
I have known John for nearly 10 years. He has done all types of work for me from Landscaping to Major deck work to include masonry and Patio work. I find his quality and attention to detail to be second to none. Look forward to more projects with him.
barry phipps
barry phipps
2020-08-29
John has been serving us for years. He is prompt, pleasant, detailed, and filled with integrity. I recommend him to my friends & family.
George Knighton
George Knighton
2020-08-25
Have used these guys for years. Very dependable, reasonably priced, and adaptable to what's required.
Chris CO
Chris CO
2020-08-21
We are very pleased with good quality work and quick response back whenever ask questions about lawncare issues. Thank you!
Tabatha Robinson
Tabatha Robinson
2020-08-17
As the start of a larger project that will hopefully complete next summer, I had two medium size oak trees and one gigantic oak tree taken down, cut up, and mulched. John was very responsive whenever I contacted him and answered all of my questions. His foreman, Lionel, was very responsible, knowledgeable, and friendly. The crew was also great and obviously good at what they do. They finished the job in one day and they did a great job, going above and beyond to accommodate where we wanted the wood and mulch placed. I highly recommend them and will be coming back next spring to finish my project.
Elizabeth Ann Tucker
Elizabeth Ann Tucker
2020-08-14
As a professional realtor running a high functioning team I depend on professional companies who go above and beyond. Landscape Deck Pro is that company they are amazing they are always My go to for a recommendation! They are professional and have expertise and quality workmanship I highly recommend them!
Nicholas Van Wyen
Nicholas Van Wyen
2020-08-14
We first found Landscape Deck Pro walking the dog in our neighborhood. It was obvious they were doing a good job, and we have had bad experiences with other contractors so we decided to call them. We were very pleased with the results of their work; mulching, tree trimming, etc... we decided to have them build us a custom fire pit (something we have wanted for years). It turned out beautifully!, and was less than we expected. We are very happy with it and look forward to years of enjoyment around with family and friends. Thank you Landscape Deck Pro, we will be calling you for our next project